‘Rocket’ Video Has Landed

In case you missed the new video for ‘Rocket’ on mtvU and Exclaim! then you are in luck – the video is now yours to stream here. Like it, share it, spread the word.

the pack rocket

Tokyo Police Club Dates Announced

The Pack A.D. will be headed out with Tokyo Police Club and Said the Whale on some tour dates in Canada this November.  Tickets on sale Wednesday, August 13 at 12pm (noon) local time.  Head to the tour section for more info.

Nov 11 Kelowna, BC – Kelowna Community Theatre
Nov 12 Whistler, BC – Maurice Young Millennium Place
Nov 14 Victoria, BC – Alix Goolden Hall
Nov 15 Vancouver, BC – The Commodore Ballroom (3pm all ages show)
Nov 15 Vancouver, BC – The Commodore Ballroom (8pm show)
Nov 16 Kamloops, BC – Sagebrush Theatre
Nov 17 Nelson, BC – Spiritbar at the Hume Hotel
Nov 19 Edmonton, AB – Starlite Room
Nov 20 Edmonton, AB – Starlite Room
Nov 21 Calgary, AB – MacEwan Hall
Nov 22 Saskatoon, SK – O’Brians Event Center 


The pack tpc

Listen to Us While You Fly

If you are flying Air Canada in the month of August look for Do Not Engage in the En Route inflight Audio menu.

A PSA From Your Pack A.D.

We are heading back out on the highways and byways of Canada in support of Alice in Chains.
For more information watch this important PSA…


MOAM Tour Dates Added

2014 is the Year of the Pack folks.  We’ve added even more shows to the schedule, this time with Man or Astro-Man? in the US.  Check the Tour section for all updates.the pack live

The Tour Continues With Alice In Chains

We’ll be supporting Alice in Chains on some tour dates this summer in Canada beginning in August.  It’s kind of a big deal.  Before then, we are finishing up our spring dates in France, Germany, UK and Netherlands.  Head over to the  Tour  page for a complete list of dates.


The Pack AD-9420

Thank You Canada

For the past 10 weeks in a row  The Pack A.D.’s  fifth studio album, Do Not Engage, has been named the #1 album in Canada by !Earshot  Canadian College Radio, breaking the previous record of 9 weeks.

In addition, Pack A.D.’s “Animal” hit #1 on the  CBC R3-30  chart, while album cut “Big Shot” peaked at #2 and “Battering Ram” at #4! “Big Shot” also made it to #5 on CBC R3′s year-end  Top 103 Songs of 2013  Chart!


KEXP’s Song of the Day!


Thanks to KEXP for picking Big Shot to be their song of the day today.

Jump to KEXP blog here




The Village Voice Talks Band Comparisons With the Pack A.D.

Did this fun little thing with the Village Voice while in NYC.

Check out the intetrview here…

#1 at National Canadian Campus Radio for 10th Straight Week!


Thanks to all of the Campus programmers and fans across Canada for all of your support.

For the TENTH week in a row, The Pack A.D.’s “Do Not Engage” is #1 on the Canadian College Radio National Earshot Top 50 Chart!

Here is the link for the chart